Concert pianist and accompanist

YoonYoung Choi

of the Piano

musician, pianist and recording artist

Magical Music in the “Forest of the Piano”, with Korean pianist YoonYoung Choi

Thousands of people have listened to Korean pianist YoonYoung Choi play the piano, both in concert halls, and on various live streaming platforms, including Clubhouse, Kakao mm, Spoon and Salon de Hreum. Most of them would agree that the experience is like magic. Not only is the playing technically virtuosic, it is also highly expressive, and ranges from tender to exciting.

YoonYoung Choi is a Rufus Lin Productions recording artist, releasing albums under the Distinctly Odd Records label.


“Forest of the Piano”

1. Au Canada / Rufus Lin
2. Happiness Forever / Rufus Lin
3. Sunrise / Rufus Lin
4. Sunset / Rufus Lin
5. Ballade / Rufus Lin
6. ARIA Schafe können sicher weiden (Arr. Egon Petri)
     from Cantata BWV 208: IX / J. S. Bach
7. Myrthen op. 25 – Widmung, op. 25 – 1 (Arr. Liszt, S. 566a) /
R. Schumann

8. Waltz op. 69 – 1 / F. Chopin
9. Nocturne no. 15 in F minor, op. 55 – 1 / F. Chopin
10. Consolation no. 3 in D flat Major, S. 172 – 3 / F. Liszt
11. Intermezzo no. 2 in A Major, op. 118 – 2 / J. Brahms
12. Suite Bergamasque, L. 75: III. Clair De Lune / C. Debussy

This album may be listened to on streaming platforms such as Apple Music, Spotify, Amazon Music, Melon (Korea), Viber (Korea), etc. Or click the button below to purchase the CD, including a full-color booklet.

If you no longer use CDs, please download the album to show support for YoonYoung, because streaming generates very little revenue.

on Clubhouse

Follow “YoonYoung Choi” and follow the club “Forest of the Piano”